War Whoop Online

2020-2021 JV Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 23 Plainview10-8W
Plainview
Wed, Mar 03 Slaton18-5W
Slaton
Sat, Mar 06 Kermit6-4W
Kermit
Sat, Mar 06 Denver City13-12W
Denver City
Tue, Mar 09 Sweetwater14-9W
Sweetwater
Tue, Mar 16 Pecos (district)14-7W
Pecos (district)
Fri, Mar 19 Fort Stockton (district)10-7W
Fort Stockton (district)
Tue, Mar 23 Andrews (district)3-9L
Andrews (district)
Fri, Mar 26 Monahans (district)9-11L
Monahans (district)
Tue, Mar 30 Greenwood2-11L
Greenwood
Tue, Apr 06 Pecos (district)10-7W
Pecos (district)
Fri, Apr 09 Fort Stockton (district)8-9L
Fort Stockton (district)
Tue, Apr 13 Andrews (district)CANCELLE
Andrews (district)CANCELLE
Fri, Apr 16 Monahans (district)9-10L
Monahans (district)
Tue, Apr 20 Greenwood (district)9-12L
Greenwood (district)
Activate Search
Sports Center