War Whoop Online

2020-2021 Varsity M. Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 17 SnyderSeminole 60-46W
SnyderSeminole
Mon, Nov 23 EstacadoLubbock 54-55L
EstacadoLubbock
Tue, Nov 24 Lubbock HighLubbock 65-47W
Lubbock HighLubbock
Tue, Dec 01 CooperWoodrow64-68L
CooperWoodrow
Fri, Dec 04 Odessa High Odessa 69-52W
Odessa High Odessa
Sat, Dec 05 Midland ChristianSeminole 60-61L
Midland ChristianSeminole
Tue, Dec 08 FrenshipSeminole 70-81L
FrenshipSeminole
Fri, Dec 11 Midland High Midland86-60W
Midland High Midland
Sat, Dec 12 PermianSeminole 74-45W
PermianSeminole
Tue, Dec 15 Palo DuroAmarillo73-84L
Palo DuroAmarillo
Fri, Dec 18 ShallowaterSeminole 66-58W
ShallowaterSeminole
Thu, Dec 31 MontereySeminole 65-78L
MontereySeminole
Fri, Jan 01 CentralSan Angelo64-61W
CentralSan Angelo
Tue, Jan 05 TascosaAmarillo55-48W
TascosaAmarillo
Fri, Jan 08 CoronadoSeminole 65-50W
CoronadoSeminole
Tue, Jan 12 Andrews (district)Andrews74-37W
Andrews (district)Andrews
Fri, Jan 15 Monahans (district)Seminole 100-40W
Monahans (district)Seminole
Tue, Jan 19 Greenwood (district)Greenwood74-34W
Greenwood (district)Greenwood
Fri, Jan 22 Pecos (district)Pecos79-31W
Pecos (district)Pecos
Tue, Jan 26 Fort Stockton Fort Stockton 105-28W
Fort Stockton Fort Stockton
Fri, Jan 29 Andrews (district)Seminole 78-39W
Andrews (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 02 MonahansMonahans79-35W
MonahansMonahans
Fri, Feb 05 Greenwood (district)Seminole 76-42W
Greenwood (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 09 Pecos (district)Seminole 88-21W
Pecos (district)Seminole
Fri, Feb 12 7:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district) CSeminole
Fort Stockton (district) CSeminole
Thu, Feb 18 Bi-district (Fabens)Fort Stockton97-44W
Bi-district (Fabens)Fort Stockton
Wed, Feb 24 Snyder (area)Slaton75-42W
Snyder (area)Slaton
Sat, Feb 27 Hereford (Region QuarterfiLubbock71-64W
Hereford (Region QuarterfiLubbock
Tue, Mar 02 Decatur (region semifinal)Brownwood58-45W
Decatur (region semifinal)Brownwood
Sat, Mar 06 Argyle (region final)Clyde36-52L
Argyle (region final)Clyde
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center