War Whoop Online

2019-2020 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Feb 24 Shallowater 2-3L
Shallowater
Thu, Feb 27 Shallowater Tourn (Lubbock2-7L
Shallowater Tourn (Lubbock
Thu, Feb 27 Shallowater Tourn (Wall)7-2W
Shallowater Tourn (Wall)
Fri, Feb 28 Shallowater Tourn (Brownfi13-2W
Shallowater Tourn (Brownfi
Sat, Feb 29 Shallowater Tourn (Stanton18-9W
Shallowater Tourn (Stanton
Mon, Mar 02 Slaton13-3W
Slaton
Thu, Mar 05 Seminole Tourn. (Crane)13-3W
Seminole Tourn. (Crane)
Fri, Mar 06 Seminole Tourn. (Reagan Co8-4W
Seminole Tourn. (Reagan Co
Sat, Mar 07 Seminole Tourn. (Reagan Co11-0W
Seminole Tourn. (Reagan Co
Sat, Mar 07 Seminole Tourn. (Crane)6-1W
Seminole Tourn. (Crane)
Mon, Mar 09 Abernathy12-2W
Abernathy
Sat, Mar 14 Snyder Tourn. (Hereford)5-2W
Snyder Tourn. (Hereford)
Thu, Mar 19 Lamesa
Lamesa
Fri, Mar 27 Pecos (district)
Pecos (district)
Tue, Mar 31 Andrews (district)
Andrews (district)
Fri, Apr 03 Monahans (district)
Monahans (district)
Tue, Apr 07 Fort Stockton (district)
Fort Stockton (district)
Fri, Apr 17 Pecos (district)
Pecos (district)
Tue, Apr 21 Andrews (district)
Andrews (district)
Fri, Apr 24 Monahans (district)
Monahans (district)
Tue, Apr 28 Fort Stockton (district)
Fort Stockton (district)
Activate Search
Sports Center