• Friday--"Red"dy for Valentine's (wear red)
  • Thursday--Anti-Valentine's Day (Wear black)
  • Wednesday--Wear Pink

War Whoop Online

2019-2020 W. JV Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 08 MontereyLubbock39-41L
MontereyLubbock
Tue, Nov 12 Snyder Snyder40-21W
Snyder Snyder
Sat, Nov 16 IraanIraan80-12W
IraanIraan
Tue, Nov 19 4 p.m.Trinity ChristianLubbock
Trinity ChristianLubbock
Sat, Nov 23 all dayPermian TournamentOdessa
Permian TournamentOdessa
Tue, Dec 03 4:30 p.m.PlainviewSeminole
PlainviewSeminole
Sat, Dec 07 all dayDenver City TournamentDenver City
Denver City TournamentDenver City
Tue, Dec 10 4:30 p.m.Frenship Wolfforth
Frenship Wolfforth
Fri, Dec 20 4 p.m.PermianOdessa
PermianOdessa
Tue, Jan 07 5 p.m.Odessa HighSeminole
Odessa HighSeminole
Fri, Jan 10 6 p.m.Monahans (district)Monahans
Monahans (district)Monahans
Tue, Jan 14 6 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fort Stockton (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 17 5:30 p.m.Lubbock ChristianSeminole
Lubbock ChristianSeminole
Tue, Jan 21 4:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Pecos
Pecos (district)Pecos
Fri, Jan 24 4:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
Tue, Jan 28 4:30 p.m.Monahans (district)Seminole
Monahans (district)Seminole
Fri, Jan 31 4:30 p.m.Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton (district)Fort Stockton
Fri, Feb 07 4:30 p.m.Pecos (district)Seminole
Pecos (district)Seminole
Tue, Feb 11 4:30 p.m.Andrews (district)Andrews
Andrews (district)Andrews
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center