War Whoop Online

2019-2020 W. Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 31 Monahans Meet
Monahans Meet
Thu, Feb 13 Andrews JV Meet
Andrews JV Meet
Sat, Feb 15 Snyder Meet
Snyder Meet
Sat, Feb 22 Midland
Midland
Sat, Feb 29 Lubbock Region Preview5th (700 strokes)
Lubbock Region Preview
Sat, Mar 07 Seminole MeetA team 2nd (762 strokes), B Team 3rd (819 strokes)
Seminole Meet
Sat, Mar 21 Smithson Valley Meet
Smithson Valley Meet
Wed, Apr 01 District (Round 1)
District (Round 1)
Mon, Apr 06 District (Round 2)
District (Round 2)
Thu, Apr 23 Region Meet
Region Meet
Tue, May 19 State Meet
State Meet
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center