War Whoop Online

2019-2020 W. Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 08 Monterey30-38L
Monterey
Tue, Nov 12 Snyder 33-18W
Snyder
Thu, Nov 21 Permian Tournament (Pecos)33-21W
Permian Tournament (Pecos)
Thu, Nov 21 Permian Tournament (Midlan24-31L
Permian Tournament (Midlan
Sat, Nov 23 Permian Tournament (Odessa30-15W
Permian Tournament (Odessa
Sat, Nov 23 Permian Tournament (Midlan22-32L
Permian Tournament (Midlan
Tue, Dec 03 Plainview21-40L
Plainview
Thu, Dec 05 Denver City Tournament (Sh25-35L
Denver City Tournament (Sh
Fri, Dec 06 Denver City Tournament (An46-8W
Denver City Tournament (An
Fri, Dec 06 Denver City Tournament (Cr46-13W
Denver City Tournament (Cr
Sat, Dec 07 Denver City Tournament (Br38-29W
Denver City Tournament (Br
Tue, Dec 10 FrenshipCANCELLED
FrenshipCANCELLED
Tue, Dec 17 Levelland20-35L
Levelland
Fri, Dec 20 Permian26-38L
Permian
Tue, Dec 31 Midland Lee17-38L
Midland Lee
Fri, Jan 03 Lubbock Christian36-28W
Lubbock Christian
Tue, Jan 07 Odessa High33-29W
Odessa High
Fri, Jan 10 Monahans (district)0-1 (score not submitted yet)L
Monahans (district)
Tue, Jan 14 Fort Stockton (district)30-18W
Fort Stockton (district)
Fri, Jan 17 Lubbock Christian CANCELLE
Lubbock Christian CANCELLE
Tue, Jan 21 Pecos (district) CANCELLED
Pecos (district) CANCELLED
Fri, Jan 24 Andrews (district)27-20W
Andrews (district)
Tue, Jan 28 Monahans (district)20-43L
Monahans (district)
Fri, Jan 31 Fort Stockton (district)CA
Fort Stockton (district)CA
Fri, Feb 07 Pecos (district)CANCELLED
Pecos (district)CANCELLED
Tue, Feb 11 Andrews (district)CANCELLE
Andrews (district)CANCELLE
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center