War Whoop Online

2019-2020 JV Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 28 Lubbock High 39-0W
Lubbock High
Thu, Sep 05 Idalou6-7L
Idalou
Thu, Sep 12 Pecos41-12W
Pecos
Thu, Sep 19 Greenwood14-6W
Greenwood
Thu, Sep 26 Denver City14-0W
Denver City
Thu, Oct 03 Levelland28-6W
Levelland
Thu, Oct 10 Brownfield32-2W
Brownfield
Thu, Oct 24 Lake View (district)20-7W
Lake View (district)
Thu, Oct 31 Big Spring (district)42-6W
Big Spring (district)
Thu, Nov 07 Andrews (district)40-0W
Andrews (district)
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center