War Whoop Online

2019-2020 JV Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Feb 24 Shallowater (JV Gold)6-7L
Shallowater (JV Gold)
Mon, Feb 24 Stanton (JV Black)17-4W
Stanton (JV Black)
Thu, Feb 27 Levelland Tourn (Littlefie10-3W
Levelland Tourn (Littlefie
Thu, Feb 27 Levelland Tourn (Coronado)11-4W
Levelland Tourn (Coronado)
Fri, Feb 28 Stanton Tournament (Stanto6-5W
Stanton Tournament (Stanto
Fri, Feb 28 Stanton Tourn (Stanton Fre9-6W
Stanton Tourn (Stanton Fre
Fri, Feb 28 Levelland Tourn (Estacado)5-2W
Levelland Tourn (Estacado)
Sat, Feb 29 Stanton Tournament (Ralls)8-5W
Stanton Tournament (Ralls)
Mon, Mar 02 Slaton (JV Gold)13-3W
Slaton (JV Gold)
Fri, Mar 06 Stanton Tourn. (Stanton)(J4-4T
Stanton Tourn. (Stanton)(J
Sat, Mar 07 Stanton Tourn. (Wall)(JV G4-4T
Stanton Tourn. (Wall)(JV G
Sat, Mar 07 Stanton Tourn. (Stanton JV14-0W
Stanton Tourn. (Stanton JV
Sat, Mar 07 Stanton Tourn. (McCamey)(J13-1W
Stanton Tourn. (McCamey)(J
Mon, Mar 09 Abernathy (JV Gold)13-0W
Abernathy (JV Gold)
Sat, Mar 14 Lamesa Tourn. (Midland Lee9-5W
Lamesa Tourn. (Midland Lee
Sat, Mar 14 Abernathy Tournament (JV B
Abernathy Tournament (JV B
Thu, Mar 19 Lamesa (JV Gold)
Lamesa (JV Gold)
Fri, Mar 27 Pecos (district) (JV Gold)
Pecos (district) (JV Gold)
Sat, Mar 28 Pecos (district) (JV Black
Pecos (district) (JV Black
Mon, Mar 30 Andrews (district) (JV Bla
Andrews (district) (JV Bla
Tue, Mar 31 Andrews (district) (JV Gol
Andrews (district) (JV Gol
Fri, Apr 03 Monahans (district) (JV Go
Monahans (district) (JV Go
Tue, Apr 07 Fort Stockton (district) (
Fort Stockton (district) (
Tue, Apr 14 Stanton (JV Black)
Stanton (JV Black)
Fri, Apr 17 Pecos (district) (JV Gold)
Pecos (district) (JV Gold)
Mon, Apr 20 Andrews (district) (JV Gol
Andrews (district) (JV Gol
Mon, Apr 20 Andrews (district) (JV Bla
Andrews (district) (JV Bla
Fri, Apr 24 Monahans (district) (JV Go
Monahans (district) (JV Go
Tue, Apr 28 Fort Stockton (district) (
Fort Stockton (district) (
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center