War Whoop Online

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Feb 18 Shallowater 9-5W
Shallowater
Sat, Feb 23 Shallowater Tournament (Od5-16L
Shallowater Tournament (Od
Sat, Feb 23 Shallowater Tournament (Bi1-5L
Shallowater Tournament (Bi
Sat, Feb 23 Shallowater Tournament (Lu5-4W
Shallowater Tournament (Lu
Sat, Feb 23 Shallowater Tournament (Wa0-10L
Shallowater Tournament (Wa
Mon, Feb 25 Abernathy 12-4W
Abernathy
Thu, Feb 28 Seminole Tournament (Floyd6-3W
Seminole Tournament (Floyd
Thu, Feb 28 Seminole Tournament (Lovin5-6L
Seminole Tournament (Lovin
Fri, Mar 01 Seminole Tournament (Crane3-1W
Seminole Tournament (Crane
Fri, Mar 01 Seminole Tournament (Reaga8-6W
Seminole Tournament (Reaga
Mon, Mar 04 Dimmitt
Dimmitt
Thu, Mar 07 Snyder Tournament (Snyder)11-3W
Snyder Tournament (Snyder)
Thu, Mar 07 Snyder Tournament (Tahoka)16-0W
Snyder Tournament (Tahoka)
Thu, Mar 07 Snyder Tournament (Wall)0-8L
Snyder Tournament (Wall)
Fri, Mar 08 Snyder Tournament (Shallow2-2T
Snyder Tournament (Shallow
Sat, Mar 09 Snyder Tournament (Idalou)6-8L
Snyder Tournament (Idalou)
Thu, Mar 14 Lamesa 8-1W
Lamesa
Fri, Mar 22 Pecos (district)3-5L
Pecos (district)
Tue, Mar 26 Andrews (district)7-4W
Andrews (district)
Fri, Mar 29 Monahans (district)1-8L
Monahans (district)
Tue, Apr 02 Fort Stockton (district)9-3W
Fort Stockton (district)
Tue, Apr 09 Pecos (district)2-5L
Pecos (district)
Fri, Apr 12 Andrews (district)2-4L
Andrews (district)
Tue, Apr 16 Monahans (district)6-5W
Monahans (district)
Tue, Apr 23 Fort Stockton (district)6-2W
Fort Stockton (district)
Fri, Apr 26 Lubbock Trinity14-2W
Lubbock Trinity
Fri, May 03 San Elizario (bi-district)8-3W
San Elizario (bi-district)
Sat, May 04 San Elizario (bi-district)4-8L
San Elizario (bi-district)
Sat, May 04 San Elizario (bi-district)3-2W
San Elizario (bi-district)
Thu, May 09 Pampa (area)2-1W
Pampa (area)
Fri, May 10 Pampa (area)0-12L
Pampa (area)
Fri, May 10 Pampa (area)2-12L
Pampa (area)
Activate Search
Sports Center