War Whoop Online

2018-2019 W. JV Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 06 Snyder 58-18W
Snyder
Sat, Nov 10 Slaton38-18W
Slaton
Sat, Nov 17 Seagraves Tournament (Seag35-30W
Seagraves Tournament (Seag
Sat, Nov 17 Seagraves Tournament (Aber31-29W
Seagraves Tournament (Aber
Sat, Nov 17 Seagraves Tournament (Shal15-50L
Seagraves Tournament (Shal
Tue, Nov 27 Odessa High29-44L
Odessa High
Sat, Dec 01 Denver City Tournament (Od32-20W
Denver City Tournament (Od
Tue, Dec 04 Frenship33-53L
Frenship
Tue, Dec 11 Levelland 36-55L
Levelland
Fri, Dec 14 Estacado31-34L
Estacado
Tue, Dec 18 Midland Lee38-52L
Midland Lee
Fri, Jan 04 Monahans (district)45-26W
Monahans (district)
Tue, Jan 08 Fort Stockton (district)69-47W
Fort Stockton (district)
Fri, Jan 11 Hobbs30-43L
Hobbs
Tue, Jan 15 Pecos (district)67-20W
Pecos (district)
Fri, Jan 18 Andrews (district)75-14W
Andrews (district)
Tue, Jan 22 Monahans (district)48-41W
Monahans (district)
Fri, Jan 25 Fort Stockton (district)64-31W
Fort Stockton (district)
Tue, Jan 29 Eunice66-6W
Eunice
Fri, Feb 01 Pecos (district)61-26W
Pecos (district)
Tue, Feb 05 Andrews (district)67-24W
Andrews (district)
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center