War Whoop Online

2018-2019 W. Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 02 Monahans Tournament3rd
Monahans Tournament
Sat, Feb 16 Snyder Tournament5th
Snyder Tournament
Thu, Feb 21 Denver City Tournament
Denver City Tournament
Sat, Feb 23 Midland Tournament13th
Midland Tournament
Sat, Mar 02 Lubbock Meet
Lubbock Meet
Sat, Mar 09 Seminole Tournament3rd
Seminole Tournament
Sat, Mar 23 Smithson Valley Meet
Smithson Valley Meet
Wed, Apr 03 District Round One5th (403 strokes)
District Round One
Mon, Apr 08 District Round Two5th (372 strokes)
District Round Two
Tue, Apr 23 Region Meet
Region Meet
Tue, May 14 State Meet
State Meet
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center