War Whoop Online

2018-2019 W. Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 06 Snyder 42-22W
Snyder
Sat, Nov 10 Slaton42-22W
Slaton
Sat, Nov 17 Seagraves Tournament (Grad37-18W
Seagraves Tournament (Grad
Sat, Nov 17 Seagraves Tournament (Talk38-17W
Seagraves Tournament (Talk
Sat, Nov 17 Seagraves Tournament (Shal30-35L
Seagraves Tournament (Shal
Tue, Nov 27 Odessa High37-24W
Odessa High
Fri, Nov 30 Denver City Tournament (Cr40-35W
Denver City Tournament (Cr
Sat, Dec 01 Denver City Tournament (Od35-28W
Denver City Tournament (Od
Sat, Dec 01 Denver City Tournamen (Lev12-45L
Denver City Tournamen (Lev
Sat, Dec 01 Denver City Tournament (Mi18-37L
Denver City Tournament (Mi
Tue, Dec 04 Frenship22-46L
Frenship
Tue, Dec 11 Levelland 10-50L
Levelland
Fri, Dec 14 Estacado17-13W
Estacado
Tue, Dec 18 Midland Lee36-31W
Midland Lee
Fri, Jan 04 Monahans (district)37-44L
Monahans (district)
Tue, Jan 08 Fort Stockton (district)35-20W
Fort Stockton (district)
Fri, Jan 11 Hobbs26-37L
Hobbs
Tue, Jan 15 Pecos (district)35-13W
Pecos (district)
Fri, Jan 18 Andrews (district)58-10W
Andrews (district)
Tue, Jan 22 Monahans (district)26-23W
Monahans (district)
Fri, Jan 25 Fort Stockton (district)59-21W
Fort Stockton (district)
Fri, Feb 01 Pecos (district)37-23W
Pecos (district)
Tue, Feb 05 Andrews (district)53-17W
Andrews (district)
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center