War Whoop Online

2018-2019 M. Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 Lubbock High 54-39W
Lubbock High
Thu, Nov 29 Frenship Tournament (Frens38-56L
Frenship Tournament (Frens
Sat, Dec 01 Frenship Tournament (Slato52-38W
Frenship Tournament (Slato
Sat, Dec 01 Frenship Tournament (Coope53-67L
Frenship Tournament (Coope
Sat, Dec 01 Frenship Tournament (Lubbo59-58W
Frenship Tournament (Lubbo
Tue, Dec 04 Frenship29-66L
Frenship
Sat, Dec 08 Andrews Tournament (Lamesa48-42W
Andrews Tournament (Lamesa
Sat, Dec 08 Andrews Tournament (Snyder55-57L
Andrews Tournament (Snyder
Tue, Dec 11 Levelland62-72L
Levelland
Fri, Dec 14 San Angelo Central48-63L
San Angelo Central
Tue, Dec 18 Sweetwater53-30W
Sweetwater
Thu, Jan 03 Midland High33-70L
Midland High
Sat, Jan 05 Hereford56-49W
Hereford
Tue, Jan 08 Midland Christian55-39W
Midland Christian
Tue, Jan 15 Pecos (district)56-45W
Pecos (district)
Fri, Jan 18 Andrews (district)46-59L
Andrews (district)
Tue, Jan 22 Monahans (district)52-65L
Monahans (district)
Fri, Jan 25 Fort Stockton (district)75-21W
Fort Stockton (district)
Fri, Feb 01 Pecos (district)91-69W
Pecos (district)
Tue, Feb 05 Andrews (district)47-33W
Andrews (district)
Fri, Feb 08 Monahans (district)47-31W
Monahans (district)
Tue, Feb 12 Fort Stockton (district)75-32W
Fort Stockton (district)
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center