War Whoop Online

2018-2019 JV Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 12 Shallowater 16-0W
Shallowater
Fri, Feb 15 Abernathy 11-0W
Abernathy
Tue, Feb 19 Kermit11-6W
Kermit
Thu, Feb 28 Roosevelt15-0W
Roosevelt
Tue, Mar 05 Lovington CANCELLED
Lovington CANCELLED
Tue, Mar 12 Monahans (district)5-5T
Monahans (district)
Thu, Mar 14 Hobbs CANCELLED
Hobbs CANCELLED
Fri, Mar 15 Fort Stockton (district)8-2W
Fort Stockton (district)
Sat, Mar 16 Seminole Tournament (Estac17-0W
Seminole Tournament (Estac
Sat, Mar 16 Seminole Tournament (Eunic0-6L
Seminole Tournament (Eunic
Tue, Mar 19 Lubbock Christian11-3W
Lubbock Christian
Thu, Mar 21 Lubbock Christian Tourname4-18L
Lubbock Christian Tourname
Thu, Mar 21 Lubbock Christian Tourname3-18L
Lubbock Christian Tourname
Thu, Mar 21 Lubbock Christian Tourname5-9L
Lubbock Christian Tourname
Fri, Mar 22 Pecos (district)6-2W
Pecos (district)
Sat, Mar 23 Carlsbad5-7L
Carlsbad
Tue, Mar 26 Andrews (district)2-2T
Andrews (district)
Fri, Mar 29 Monahans (district)7-8L
Monahans (district)
Tue, Apr 02 Fort Stockton (district)5-2W
Fort Stockton (district)
Fri, Apr 05 Clovis17-6W
Clovis
Tue, Apr 09 Pecos (district)9-3W
Pecos (district)
Fri, Apr 12 Andrews (district)3-6L
Andrews (district)
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center