War Whoop Online

2018-2019 JV Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Feb 18 Shallowater
Shallowater
Sat, Feb 23 Levelland Tournament (Leve12-3W
Levelland Tournament (Leve
Sat, Feb 23 Levelland Tournament (Coro7-8L
Levelland Tournament (Coro
Mon, Feb 25 Abernathy 10-4W
Abernathy
Mon, Mar 04 Dimmitt
Dimmitt
Thu, Mar 07 Lamesa Tournament (Midland4-6L
Lamesa Tournament (Midland
Fri, Mar 08 Lamesa Tournament (Lubbock12-8W
Lamesa Tournament (Lubbock
Sat, Mar 09 Lamesa Tournament (Midland2-9L
Lamesa Tournament (Midland
Thu, Mar 14 Lamesa12-2W
Lamesa
Thu, Mar 21 Lubbock Christian Tourname5-9L
Lubbock Christian Tourname
Fri, Mar 22 Pecos (district)6-3W
Pecos (district)
Mon, Mar 25 Andrews (district)2-12L
Andrews (district)
Fri, Mar 29 Monahans (district)6-1W
Monahans (district)
Tue, Apr 02 Fort Stockton (district)11-7W
Fort Stockton (district)
Tue, Apr 09 Pecos (district)9-1W
Pecos (district)
Fri, Apr 12 Andrews (district)1-14L
Andrews (district)
Mon, Apr 15 Monahans (district)8-3W
Monahans (district)
Tue, Apr 16 Monahans (district)11-10W
Monahans (district)
Tue, Apr 23 Fort Stockton (district)12-0W
Fort Stockton (district)
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center