War Whoop Online

2017-2018 JV Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 07 Plainview2 (26-24, 14-25, 25-22)-1W
Plainview
Tue, Aug 08 Plains2 (25-18, 17-25, 25-21)-1W
Plains
Tue, Aug 15 Cooper0-2 (25-18, 25-15)L
Cooper
Fri, Aug 18 Levelland Tournament (Plai0-2 (25-17, 25-18)L
Levelland Tournament (Plai
Fri, Aug 18 Levelland Tournament (Midl1-2 (25-23, 22-25, 25-23)L
Levelland Tournament (Midl
Fri, Aug 18 Levelland Tournament (Lubb2 (25-18, 26-24)-0W
Levelland Tournament (Lubb
Sat, Aug 19 Levelland Tournament (Plai2 (25-9, 25-12)-0W
Levelland Tournament (Plai
Sat, Aug 19 Levelland Tournament (Leve2 25-22, 23-25, 25-23)-1W
Levelland Tournament (Leve
Sat, Aug 19 Levelland Tournament (Odes1-2 (25-18, 22-25, 25-22)L
Levelland Tournament (Odes
Tue, Aug 22 Wink2 (25-7, 25-18)-0W
Wink
Fri, Aug 25 Denver City Tournament (Sn0-2L
Denver City Tournament (Sn
Fri, Aug 25 Denver City Tournament (Es2 (25-18, 25-14)-0W
Denver City Tournament (Es
Fri, Aug 25 Denver City Tournament (Mi2 (25-19, 25-17)-0W
Denver City Tournament (Mi
Sat, Aug 26 Denver City Tournament (Mo2 (25-19, 25-16)-0W
Denver City Tournament (Mo
Sat, Aug 26 Denver City Tournament (An2 (25-16, 25-20)-0W
Denver City Tournament (An
Sat, Aug 26 Denver City Tournament (Mi0 -2 (25-18, 25-20)L
Denver City Tournament (Mi
Tue, Aug 29 Greenwood (district)1-2 (25-14, 16-25, 25-13)L
Greenwood (district)
Fri, Sep 01 Lamesa Tournament (Levella1-2 24-26, 25-17, 25-17)L
Lamesa Tournament (Levella
Fri, Sep 01 Lamesa Tournament (Denver 2 (25-16, 25-21)-0W
Lamesa Tournament (Denver
Sat, Sep 02 Lamesa Tournament (Idalou)2 (21-25, 25-16, 25-14)-1W
Lamesa Tournament (Idalou)
Sat, Sep 02 Lamesa Tournament (Greenwo1-2 (19-25, 25-19, 25-18)L
Lamesa Tournament (Greenwo
Tue, Sep 05 Midland High1-2 (25-17, 11-25, 25-14)L
Midland High
Tue, Sep 05 Midland High0-2 (26-24, 25-14)L
Midland High
Sat, Sep 09 Big Spring2 (25-16, 26-24)-0W
Big Spring
Tue, Sep 12 Monterey0-2 (25-23, 25-15)L
Monterey
Sat, Sep 16 Alpine2 (24-26, 25-20, 26-24)-1W
Alpine
Tue, Sep 19 Pecos 2 (25-20, 20-25, 25-16)-1W
Pecos
Sat, Sep 23 Lamesa (district)2 (25-13, 25-19)-0W
Lamesa (district)
Tue, Sep 26 Estacado (district)2 (25-11, 25-11)-0W
Estacado (district)
Sat, Sep 30 Brownfield (district)2 (25-14, 27-25)-0W
Brownfield (district)
Tue, Oct 03 Denver City (district)2 (25-14, 25-15)-0W
Denver City (district)
Sat, Oct 07 Levelland (district)0-2 (25-17, 26-24L
Levelland (district)
Tue, Oct 10 Lamesa (district)2 (25-18, 25-21)-0W
Lamesa (district)
Sat, Oct 14 Estacado (district)2 (25-19, 26-24)-0W
Estacado (district)
Tue, Oct 17 Brownfield (district)2 (25-23, 25-7)-0W
Brownfield (district)
Sat, Oct 21 Denver City (district)2 (25-13, 30-28)-0W
Denver City (district)
Tue, Oct 24 Levelland (district)1-2 (25-21, 24-26, 26-24)L
Levelland (district)
Activate Search
Sports Center