War Whoop Online

2017-2018 JV Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 15 Greenwood Tournament (Gree6-4W
Greenwood Tournament (Gree
Fri, Feb 16 Greenwood Tournament (Midl6-7L
Greenwood Tournament (Midl
Sat, Feb 17 Greenwood Tournament (Big 18-3W
Greenwood Tournament (Big
Sat, Feb 17 Greenwood Tournament (Midl4-1W
Greenwood Tournament (Midl
Sat, Feb 17 Greenwood Tournament (Peco15-0W
Greenwood Tournament (Peco
Sat, Feb 17 Greenwood Tournament (Snyd1-2L
Greenwood Tournament (Snyd
Tue, Feb 20 Pecos7-2W
Pecos
Thu, Mar 01 Seminole Tournament (Marfa10-1W
Seminole Tournament (Marfa
Fri, Mar 02 Seminole Tournament (Roose3-4L
Seminole Tournament (Roose
Fri, Mar 02 Seminole Tournament (Odess2-10L
Seminole Tournament (Odess
Fri, Mar 02 Seminole Tournament (Lee)4-1W
Seminole Tournament (Lee)
Sat, Mar 03 Seminole Tournament (Crane7-5W
Seminole Tournament (Crane
Sat, Mar 03 Seminole Tournament (Midla5-4W
Seminole Tournament (Midla
Tue, Mar 06 Lubbock High 7-1W
Lubbock High
Mon, Mar 12 Hobbs16-0W
Hobbs
Tue, Mar 13 Carlsbad4-11L
Carlsbad
Tue, Mar 20 Levelland (district)2-5L
Levelland (district)
Fri, Mar 23 Denver City (district)13-0W
Denver City (district)
Tue, Mar 27 Brownfield (district)CANCE
Brownfield (district)CANCE
Thu, Mar 29 Lamesa (district)7-0W
Lamesa (district)
Tue, Apr 03 Estacado (district)15-0W
Estacado (district)
Fri, Apr 06 Levelland (district)8-1W
Levelland (district)
Tue, Apr 10 Denver City (district)9-0W
Denver City (district)
Fri, Apr 13 Brownfield (district)
Brownfield (district)
Tue, Apr 17 Lamesa (district)10-3W
Lamesa (district)
Fri, Apr 20 Estacado (district)
Estacado (district)
Activate Search
Sports Center