War Whoop Online

2016-2017 W. JV Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 12 Irion County38-9W
Irion County
Tue, Nov 15 Andrews Meet36-26W
Andrews Meet
Thu, Nov 17 Seagraves Tournament (Midl40-31W
Seagraves Tournament (Midl
Sat, Nov 19 Seagraves Tournament (Mule18-33L
Seagraves Tournament (Mule
Sat, Nov 19 Seagraves Tournament (Gree30-32L
Seagraves Tournament (Gree
Tue, Nov 22 Monterey21-44L
Monterey
Tue, Nov 29 Roosevelt38-32W
Roosevelt
Thu, Dec 01 Denver City Tournament (Br25-19W
Denver City Tournament (Br
Thu, Dec 01 Denver City Tournament (Li20-21 (overtime)L
Denver City Tournament (Li
Sat, Dec 03 Denver City Tournament (Mo34-10W
Denver City Tournament (Mo
Sat, Dec 03 Denver City Tournament (Su21-36L
Denver City Tournament (Su
Tue, Dec 06 Monahans41-22W
Monahans
Tue, Dec 13 Odessa High24-29L
Odessa High
Tue, Dec 20 Colorado City28-30L
Colorado City
Fri, Jan 06 Estacado (district)34-28W
Estacado (district)
Tue, Jan 10 Brownfield (district)38-29W
Brownfield (district)
Fri, Jan 13 Denver City (district)25-30L
Denver City (district)
Tue, Jan 17 Lamesa (district)17-16W
Lamesa (district)
Fri, Jan 20 Levelland (district)22-48L
Levelland (district)
Tue, Jan 24 Estacado (district)50-36W
Estacado (district)
Fri, Jan 27 Brownfield (district)27-26W
Brownfield (district)
Tue, Jan 31 Denver City (district)34-35 (in overtime)L
Denver City (district)
Fri, Feb 03 Lamesa (district)35-33W
Lamesa (district)
Tue, Feb 07 Levelland (district)23-51L
Levelland (district)
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center