War Whoop Online

2016-2017 Varsity W. Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 12 Irion County53-58L
Irion County
Tue, Nov 15 Andrews76-27W
Andrews
Fri, Nov 18 Sundown40-52L
Sundown
Tue, Nov 22 Monterey24-53L
Monterey
Tue, Nov 29 Roosevelt37-41L
Roosevelt
Thu, Dec 01 Shallowater Tournament (Sh44-50L
Shallowater Tournament (Sh
Fri, Dec 02 Shallowater Tournament (Id39-60L
Shallowater Tournament (Id
Fri, Dec 02 Shallowater Tournament (La69-37W
Shallowater Tournament (La
Sat, Dec 03 Shallowater Tournament (Lu48-56L
Shallowater Tournament (Lu
Tue, Dec 06 Monahans81-25W
Monahans
Thu, Dec 08 Crane Tournament (Wink)71-22W
Crane Tournament (Wink)
Fri, Dec 09 Crane Tournament (Presidio65-35W
Crane Tournament (Presidio
Fri, Dec 09 Crane Tournament (Greenwoo65-26W
Crane Tournament (Greenwoo
Sat, Dec 10 Crane Tournament (Midland 38-45L
Crane Tournament (Midland
Tue, Dec 13 Odessa High40-48L
Odessa High
Fri, Dec 16 Lubbock Home School Titans34-56L
Lubbock Home School Titans
Tue, Dec 20 Colorado City41-44L
Colorado City
Wed, Dec 28 Saginaw Tournament (Little24-55L
Saginaw Tournament (Little
Thu, Dec 29 Saginaw Tournament (La Veg33-46L
Saginaw Tournament (La Veg
Thu, Dec 29 Saginaw Tournament (Ponder45-50L
Saginaw Tournament (Ponder
Fri, Dec 30 Saginaw Tournament (Christ43-41W
Saginaw Tournament (Christ
Fri, Jan 06 Estacado (district)27-40L
Estacado (district)
Tue, Jan 10 Brownfield (district)38-33W
Brownfield (district)
Fri, Jan 13 Denver City (district)33-64L
Denver City (district)
Tue, Jan 17 Lamest (district)46-30W
Lamest (district)
Fri, Jan 20 Levelland (district)25-59L
Levelland (district)
Tue, Jan 24 Estacado (district)49-50L
Estacado (district)
Fri, Jan 27 Brownfield (district)34-47L
Brownfield (district)
Tue, Jan 31 Denver City (district) 36-46L
Denver City (district)
Fri, Feb 03 Lamesa (district)48-41W
Lamesa (district)
Tue, Feb 07 Levelland (district)47-55L
Levelland (district)
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center