• Friday--"Red"dy for Valentine's (wear red)
  • Thursday--Anti-Valentine's Day (Wear black)
  • Wednesday--Wear Pink

War Whoop Online

2016-2017 Varsity Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Lubbock High44-9W
Lubbock High
Fri, Sep 02 Idalou29-0W
Idalou
Fri, Sep 09 SnyderWeather cancelled
Snyder
Fri, Sep 16 Amarillo River Road29-12W
Amarillo River Road
Fri, Sep 23 Monahans19-27L
Monahans
Fri, Sep 30 Greenwood50-52L
Greenwood
Fri, Oct 07 Pecos44-21W
Pecos
Fri, Oct 14 Lamesa39-12W
Lamesa
Fri, Oct 21 Sweetwater22-39L
Sweetwater
Fri, Oct 28 Fort Stockton39-14W
Fort Stockton
Fri, Nov 11 Perryton (bi-district)33-7W
Perryton (bi-district)
Fri, Nov 18 Iowa Park (area)46-27W
Iowa Park (area)
Fri, Nov 25 Monahans (region quarterfi28-21W
Monahans (region quarterfi
Fri, Dec 02 Sweetwater (region final)14-38L
Sweetwater (region final)
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center