War Whoop Online

2016-2017 M. JV Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 15 Cooper27-42L
Cooper
Thu, Nov 17 Cooper Tournament (Montere30-52L
Cooper Tournament (Montere
Thu, Nov 17 Cooper Tournament (Lubbock21-43L
Cooper Tournament (Lubbock
Sat, Nov 19 Cooper Tournament (Odessa 46-40W
Cooper Tournament (Odessa
Tue, Nov 29 Lubbock High32-51L
Lubbock High
Thu, Dec 01 Frenship Tournament (Coron36-54L
Frenship Tournament (Coron
Thu, Dec 01 Frenship Tournament (Frens27-53L
Frenship Tournament (Frens
Fri, Dec 02 Frenship Tournament (Plain31-56L
Frenship Tournament (Plain
Sat, Dec 03 Frenship Tournament (Odess36-38L
Frenship Tournament (Odess
Tue, Dec 06 Frenship52-64L
Frenship
Thu, Dec 08 Borden County Tournament (40-65L
Borden County Tournament (
Thu, Dec 08 Borden County Tournament (36-58L
Borden County Tournament (
Fri, Dec 09 Borden County Tournament (64-58W
Borden County Tournament (
Sat, Dec 10 Borden County Tournament (53-41W
Borden County Tournament (
Tue, Dec 13 Midland Christian43-46L
Midland Christian
Fri, Dec 16 Big Spring45-39W
Big Spring
Tue, Jan 03 Midland High54-57L
Midland High
Fri, Jan 06 Greenwood47-37W
Greenwood
Tue, Jan 10 Andrews57-24W
Andrews
Fri, Jan 13 Denver City (district)44 (OT)-37W
Denver City (district)
Tue, Jan 17 Lamesa (district)61-36W
Lamesa (district)
Fri, Jan 20 Levelland (district)46-51L
Levelland (district)
Tue, Jan 24 Estacado (district)38-61L
Estacado (district)
Fri, Jan 27 Brownfield (district)50-28W
Brownfield (district)
Tue, Jan 31 Denver City (district)53-42W
Denver City (district)
Fri, Feb 03 Lamesa (district)54-41W
Lamesa (district)
Tue, Feb 07 Levelland (district)45 (overtime)-42W
Levelland (district)
Fri, Feb 10 Estacado (district)48-56L
Estacado (district)
Tue, Feb 14 Brownfield (district)42-34W
Brownfield (district)
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center