War Whoop Online

2015-2016 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 18 Lubbock Tournament (Monter1-3L
Lubbock Tournament (Monter
Thu, Feb 18 Lubbock Tournament (Lubboc3-5L
Lubbock Tournament (Lubboc
Thu, Feb 18 Lubbock Tournament (Canyon0-12L
Lubbock Tournament (Canyon
Fri, Feb 19 Lubbock Tournament (Palo D11-0W
Lubbock Tournament (Palo D
Sat, Feb 20 Lubbock Tournament (El Pas8-6W
Lubbock Tournament (El Pas
Sat, Feb 20 Lubbock Tournament (Herefo6-3W
Lubbock Tournament (Herefo
Sat, Feb 20 Lubbock Tournament (El Pas12-13L
Lubbock Tournament (El Pas
Sat, Feb 20 Lubbock Tournament (Abilen0-3L
Lubbock Tournament (Abilen
Tue, Feb 23 Alpine CANCELLED/WEATHER
Alpine CANCELLED/WEATHER
Thu, Feb 25 Wimberley Tournament (Wimb4-2W
Wimberley Tournament (Wimb
Fri, Feb 26 Wimberley Tournament (Llan10-3W
Wimberley Tournament (Llan
Sat, Feb 27 Wimberley Tournament (Cany0-12L
Wimberley Tournament (Cany
Sat, Feb 27 Wimberley Tournament (Harp6-2W
Wimberley Tournament (Harp
Sat, Feb 27 Wimberley Tournament (Nava1-2L
Wimberley Tournament (Nava
Tue, Mar 01 Cooper1-15L
Cooper
Thu, Mar 03 Seminole Tournament (Shall0-10L
Seminole Tournament (Shall
Thu, Mar 03 Seminole Tournament (Odess2-3L
Seminole Tournament (Odess
Thu, Mar 03 Seminole Tournament (Marfa20-1W
Seminole Tournament (Marfa
Sat, Mar 05 Seminole Tournament (Stant6-0W
Seminole Tournament (Stant
Sat, Mar 05 Seminole Tournament (Kermi6-4W
Seminole Tournament (Kermi
Sat, Mar 05 Seminole Tournament (Permi4-8L
Seminole Tournament (Permi
Thu, Mar 10 Hobbs6-9L
Hobbs
Fri, Mar 11 Alpine CANCELLED DUE TO WE
Alpine CANCELLED DUE TO WE
Tue, Mar 15 Monahans (district)3-2W
Monahans (district)
Fri, Mar 18 Fort Stockton (district)3-5L
Fort Stockton (district)
Tue, Mar 22 Greenwood (district)11-6W
Greenwood (district)
Tue, Mar 29 Andrews (district)8-9L
Andrews (district)
Sat, Apr 02 Pecos (district)13-12W
Pecos (district)
Tue, Apr 05 Monahans (district)8-4W
Monahans (district)
Sat, Apr 09 Fort Stockton (district)11-13L
Fort Stockton (district)
Tue, Apr 12 Greenwood (district)15-4W
Greenwood (district)
Sat, Apr 16 Andrews (district)3-17L
Andrews (district)
Tue, Apr 19 Pecos (district)22-6W
Pecos (district)
Fri, Apr 29 Fabens (bi-district) Game 10-2W
Fabens (bi-district) Game
Sat, Apr 30 Fabens (bi-district) Game 15-7W
Fabens (bi-district) Game
Fri, May 06 Snyder (Area)10-13L
Snyder (Area)
Sat, May 07 Snyder (Area)8-13L
Snyder (Area)
Activate Search
Sports Center