War Whoop Online

2015-2016 W. Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 29 Fort Stockton Tournament
Fort Stockton Tournament
Fri, Feb 05 Monahans TournamentBA team--2nd (745 strokes)
Monahans Tournament
Fri, Feb 12 Big Spring Tournament4th
Big Spring Tournament
Thu, Feb 18 Andrews Tournamentno team score
Andrews Tournament
Fri, Feb 19 Snyder Tournament2nd (761 strokes)
Snyder Tournament
Fri, Feb 26 Seminole Tournamentfirst (709 strokes)
Seminole Tournament
Fri, Mar 04 Regional Preview Tournamen4th (719 strokes)
Regional Preview Tournamen
Wed, Mar 23 District Golf Round One3rd (342 strokes)
District Golf Round One
Sat, Mar 26 District Round Three DATE 3rd (363 strokes)
District Round Three DATE
Mon, Mar 28 District Round Two3rd (700 strokes)
District Round Two
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center