War Whoop Online

2015-2016 W. Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 10 Frenship
Frenship
Mon, Nov 16 Sundown42-21W
Sundown
Thu, Dec 03 Denver City Tournament (Li1 (no score available)-0W
Denver City Tournament (Li
Sat, Dec 05 Denver City Tournament (Le0-1 (no score available)L
Denver City Tournament (Le
Sat, Dec 05 Denver City Tournament (De0- 1 (no score available)W
Denver City Tournament (De
Tue, Dec 08 Cooper0-1 (no score available)L
Cooper
Thu, Dec 10 Lubbock ISD Tournament (Ta1 (no score available)-0W
Lubbock ISD Tournament (Ta
Sat, Dec 12 Lubbock ISD Tournament (Am0-1 (no score available)L
Lubbock ISD Tournament (Am
Sat, Dec 12 Lubbock ISD Tournament (Co0-1 (no score available)L
Lubbock ISD Tournament (Co
Tue, Dec 15 Lubbock High47-22W
Lubbock High
Tue, Jan 05 Wall36-30W
Wall
Fri, Jan 08 Monahans (district)68-19W
Monahans (district)
Tue, Jan 12 Fort Stockton (district)51 (overtime with only four players)-48W
Fort Stockton (district)
Fri, Jan 15 Greenwood (district)47-21W
Greenwood (district)
Tue, Jan 19 Andrews (district)61-22W
Andrews (district)
Fri, Jan 22 Pecos (district)55-16W
Pecos (district)
Tue, Jan 26 Monahans (district) CANCEL
Monahans (district) CANCEL
Fri, Jan 29 Fort Stockton (district)66-18W
Fort Stockton (district)
Tue, Feb 02 Greenwood (district)53-19W
Greenwood (district)
Fri, Feb 05 Andrews (district)45-26W
Andrews (district)
Fri, Feb 05 Pecos (district)44-39W
Pecos (district)
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center