War Whoop Online

2015-2016 Varsity W. Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 10 Frenship40-48L
Frenship
Thu, Nov 19 Frenship Tournament (Monte0-1 (no score provided)L
Frenship Tournament (Monte
Thu, Nov 19 Frenship Tournament (Dumas1 (no score provided)-0W
Frenship Tournament (Dumas
Sat, Nov 21 Frenship Tournament (Montw39-29W
Frenship Tournament (Montw
Sat, Nov 21 Frenship Tournament (Frens50-54L
Frenship Tournament (Frens
Sat, Nov 21 Frenship Tournament (Idalo42-60L
Frenship Tournament (Idalo
Tue, Nov 24 Brownfield40-24W
Brownfield
Tue, Dec 01 Klondike62-42W
Klondike
Thu, Dec 03 Shallowater Tournament (Ol58-20W
Shallowater Tournament (Ol
Thu, Dec 03 Shallowater Tournament (Fa42-53L
Shallowater Tournament (Fa
Fri, Dec 04 Shallowater Tournament (Sh40-46L
Shallowater Tournament (Sh
Tue, Dec 08 Cooper48-38W
Cooper
Fri, Dec 11 Coronado57 double overtime-56W
Coronado
Tue, Dec 15 Lubbock High47-34W
Lubbock High
Fri, Dec 18 Idalou43-44L
Idalou
Mon, Dec 28 Saginaw Tournament (Centra43-47 overtimeL
Saginaw Tournament (Centra
Tue, Dec 29 Saginaw Tournament (Jim Ne46-38W
Saginaw Tournament (Jim Ne
Tue, Dec 29 Saginaw Tournament (Dallas51-49W
Saginaw Tournament (Dallas
Wed, Dec 30 Saginaw Tournament (Grandv29-52L
Saginaw Tournament (Grandv
Tue, Jan 05 Wall38-46L
Wall
Fri, Jan 08 Monahans (district)87-20W
Monahans (district)
Tue, Jan 12 Fort Stockton (district)71-31W
Fort Stockton (district)
Fri, Jan 15 Greenwood (district)30-36L
Greenwood (district)
Tue, Jan 19 Andrews (district)71-51W
Andrews (district)
Fri, Jan 22 Pecos (district)66-29W
Pecos (district)
Tue, Jan 26 Monahans (district)61-23W
Monahans (district)
Fri, Jan 29 Fort Stockton (district)71-30W
Fort Stockton (district)
Tue, Feb 02 Greenwood (district)52-35W
Greenwood (district)
Fri, Feb 05 Andrews (district)41-33W
Andrews (district)
Tue, Feb 09 Pecos (district)37-29W
Pecos (district)
Fri, Feb 12 Greenwood (district seedin37-43L
Greenwood (district seedin
Mon, Feb 15 Clint (bi-district)74-33W
Clint (bi-district)
Fri, Feb 19 Bushland (area)57-46W
Bushland (area)
Tue, Feb 23 Levelland (region quarterf47-32W
Levelland (region quarterf
Fri, Feb 26 Wylie (region semifinal)38-41L
Wylie (region semifinal)
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center