War Whoop Online

2015-2016 Varsity M. Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 17 Lubbock Christian61-50W
Lubbock Christian
Tue, Nov 24 Brownfield31-47L
Brownfield
Tue, Dec 01 Lubbock High48-38W
Lubbock High
Thu, Dec 03 Frenship Tournament (Heref47-48L
Frenship Tournament (Heref
Fri, Dec 04 Frenship Tournament (El Pa34-39L
Frenship Tournament (El Pa
Fri, Dec 04 Frenship Tournament (Lovin53-41W
Frenship Tournament (Lovin
Sat, Dec 05 Frenship Tournament (Dumas54-58L
Frenship Tournament (Dumas
Tue, Dec 08 Frenship60-62 (overtime)L
Frenship
Thu, Dec 10 Dimmitt Tournament (Brownf50-59L
Dimmitt Tournament (Brownf
Sat, Dec 12 Dimmitt Tournament (Vega)50-39W
Dimmitt Tournament (Vega)
Sat, Dec 12 Dimmitt Tournament (Dalhar75-44W
Dimmitt Tournament (Dalhar
Tue, Dec 15 Midland Christian77-68W
Midland Christian
Fri, Dec 18 Big Spring63-42W
Big Spring
Mon, Dec 28 Allen Tournament (Sunnyval49-43W
Allen Tournament (Sunnyval
Tue, Dec 29 Allen Tournament (Van Alst37-55L
Allen Tournament (Van Alst
Tue, Dec 29 Allen Tournament (Melissa)47-50L
Allen Tournament (Melissa)
Wed, Dec 30 Allen Tournament (Princeto42-73L
Allen Tournament (Princeto
Tue, Jan 05 Kermit50-72L
Kermit
Fri, Jan 08 Levelland68-52W
Levelland
Tue, Jan 12 Denver City57-43W
Denver City
Fri, Jan 15 Greenwood (district)65-36W
Greenwood (district)
Tue, Jan 19 Andrews (district)53-46W
Andrews (district)
Fri, Jan 22 Pecos (district)76-43W
Pecos (district)
Tue, Jan 26 Monahans (district)79-56W
Monahans (district)
Fri, Jan 29 Fort Stockton (district)61-30W
Fort Stockton (district)
Tue, Feb 02 Greenwood (district)73-47W
Greenwood (district)
Fri, Feb 05 Andrews (district)76-43W
Andrews (district)
Tue, Feb 09 Pecos (district)63-32W
Pecos (district)
Fri, Feb 12 Monahans (district)69-44W
Monahans (district)
Tue, Feb 16 Fort Stockton (district)89-60W
Fort Stockton (district)
Mon, Feb 22 Clint (bi-district)73-46W
Clint (bi-district)
Fri, Feb 26 Levelland (area)32-47L
Levelland (area)
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center