War Whoop Online

2015-2016 JV Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 27 Greenwood6-14L
Greenwood
Thu, Sep 03 Idalou27-34L
Idalou
Thu, Sep 10 Kermit42-12W
Kermit
Thu, Sep 17 Fort Stockton34-26W
Fort Stockton
Thu, Sep 24 Littlefield32-27W
Littlefield
Thu, Oct 01 Levelland (district)24-50L
Levelland (district)
Thu, Oct 08 Brownfield42-36W
Brownfield
Thu, Oct 15 Andrews 20-28L
Andrews
Thu, Oct 22 Estacado (district)16-18L
Estacado (district)
Thu, Oct 29 Borger (district)18-0W
Borger (district)
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center