War Whoop Online

2014-2015 W. Track and Field

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 27 Pecos Meet CANCELLED
Pecos Meet CANCELLED
Fri, Mar 06 Monahans Meet3rd (in JV division)
Monahans Meet
Fri, Mar 20 Andrews MeetThird
Andrews Meet
Fri, Mar 27 Denver City Meet7th (JV 4th)
Denver City Meet
Thu, Apr 02 Seminole Meet5th (31 points) JV 2nd (114 points)
Seminole Meet
Fri, Apr 10 Lamesa Meet2nd (JV 1st)
Lamesa Meet
Thu, Apr 16 District Meet 6th (30 points), JV 4th (64 points)
District Meet
Fri, Apr 24 Area Meet
Area Meet
Fri, May 01 Regional Meet
Regional Meet
Fri, May 15 State Meet
State Meet
Activate Search
Sports Center