War Whoop Online

2014-2015 W. Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 06 Monahans Meetsecond (732 strokes over two days, Lauren Franco and Janet Froese tied for fourth)
Monahans Meet
Fri, Feb 13 Big Spring Meet
Big Spring Meet
Thu, Feb 19 Andrews JV InvitationalFourth (418 strokes)
Andrews JV Invitational
Fri, Mar 06 Lubbock Meet
Lubbock Meet
Wed, Mar 18 Coahoma Tournament2nd (413 strokes)
Coahoma Tournament
Fri, Mar 20 Andrews Meet5th (735 strokes)
Andrews Meet
Mon, Mar 23 District (Pecos)2nd (351 strokes, Janet Froese leads Maidens with 81 strokes)
District (Pecos)
Wed, Apr 01 District (Seminole)2nd (339 strokes, Lauren Franco led Maidens with 81 strokes)
District (Seminole)
Mon, Apr 06 District (Andrews)3rd (371 strokes)
District (Andrews)
Mon, Apr 13 Regional Meet
Regional Meet
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center