War Whoop Online

2014-2015 W. Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 24 Sundown25-11W
Sundown
Mon, Dec 01 Sundown33-18W
Sundown
Thu, Dec 04 Denver City Tournament (Le25-20W
Denver City Tournament (Le
Sat, Dec 06 Denver City Tournament (Li42-11W
Denver City Tournament (Li
Sat, Dec 06 Denver City Tournament (Mu38-23W
Denver City Tournament (Mu
Tue, Dec 09 Cooper32-30W
Cooper
Thu, Dec 11 Lubbock tourney (Estacado)48-30W
Lubbock tourney (Estacado)
Sat, Dec 13 Lubbock Tournament (Canyon45-52L
Lubbock Tournament (Canyon
Sat, Dec 13 Lubbock Tourney (Canyon)19-40L
Lubbock Tourney (Canyon)
Tue, Dec 16 Lubbock High51-29W
Lubbock High
Tue, Jan 06 Wall21-26L
Wall
Fri, Jan 09 Monahans40-10W
Monahans
Tue, Jan 13 Fort Stockton54 (in overtime)-49W
Fort Stockton
Fri, Jan 16 Greenwood (district)58-29W
Greenwood (district)
Tue, Jan 20 Andrews (district)51-13W
Andrews (district)
Fri, Jan 23 Pecos (district)53-22W
Pecos (district)
Tue, Jan 27 Monahans (district)49-16W
Monahans (district)
Fri, Jan 30 Fort Stockton (district)47-37W
Fort Stockton (district)
Tue, Feb 03 Greenwood (district)51-21W
Greenwood (district)
Fri, Feb 06 Andrews (district)37-18W
Andrews (district)
Tue, Feb 10 Pecos (district)61-20W
Pecos (district)
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center