War Whoop Online

2014-2015 Varsity M. Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 21 Snyder64-30W
Snyder
Tue, Nov 25 Brownfield53-60L
Brownfield
Tue, Dec 02 Lubbock High58 (overtime)-55W
Lubbock High
Thu, Dec 04 Brock Tournament (LCC)58-53W
Brock Tournament (LCC)
Thu, Dec 04 Brock Tournament (Brock)37-77L
Brock Tournament (Brock)
Fri, Dec 05 Brock Tournament (Country 53-37W
Brock Tournament (Country
Sat, Dec 06 Brock Tournament (Brock ch36-65L
Brock Tournament (Brock ch
Sat, Dec 06 Brock Tournament (Grace Pr58-53W
Brock Tournament (Grace Pr
Tue, Dec 09 Frenship62-48W
Frenship
Thu, Dec 11 Slaton Tournament (Morton)65-26W
Slaton Tournament (Morton)
Fri, Dec 12 Slaton Tournament (Snyder)59-28W
Slaton Tournament (Snyder)
Sat, Dec 13 Slaton Tournament (All Sai59-32W
Slaton Tournament (All Sai
Sat, Dec 13 Slaton Tournament (Slaton)62-29W
Slaton Tournament (Slaton)
Tue, Dec 16 Midland Christian76-50W
Midland Christian
Fri, Dec 19 Big Spring53-61L
Big Spring
Mon, Dec 29 Caprock Tournament (Corona64-73L
Caprock Tournament (Corona
Mon, Dec 29 Caprock Tournament 57-80L
Caprock Tournament
Wed, Dec 31 Caprock Tournament CANCELL
Caprock Tournament CANCELL
Tue, Jan 06 Kermit57-59L
Kermit
Fri, Jan 09 Levelland68-47W
Levelland
Mon, Jan 12 Denver City42-49L
Denver City
Fri, Jan 16 Greenwood (District) 64-49W
Greenwood (District)
Tue, Jan 20 Andrews (District)61-31W
Andrews (District)
Fri, Jan 23 Pecos (District) 46-35W
Pecos (District)
Tue, Jan 27 Monahans (District) 65-35W
Monahans (District)
Fri, Jan 30 Fort Stockton (District)58-43W
Fort Stockton (District)
Tue, Feb 03 Greenwood (District)48-34W
Greenwood (District)
Fri, Feb 06 Andrews (District) 51-44W
Andrews (District)
Tue, Feb 10 Pecos (District)59-42W
Pecos (District)
Fri, Feb 13 Monahans (District) 63 (overtime)-54W
Monahans (District)
Tue, Feb 17 Fort Stockton (District)74-49W
Fort Stockton (District)
Tue, Feb 24 Fabens (bi-district)71-52W
Fabens (bi-district)
Sat, Feb 28 Levelland (area)57-75L
Levelland (area)
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center