War Whoop Online

2014-2015 Varsity Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 29 Greenwood36-49L
Greenwood
Fri, Sep 05 Idalou6-31L
Idalou
Fri, Sep 12 Kermit40-13W
Kermit
Fri, Sep 19 Fort Stockton28-20W
Fort Stockton
Fri, Sep 26 Littlefield7-38L
Littlefield
Fri, Oct 03 Dalhart (Homecoming)10-28L
Dalhart (Homecoming)
Fri, Oct 10 Levelland40-28W
Levelland
Fri, Oct 17 Pampa20-47L
Pampa
Fri, Oct 31 Estacado (parent night)13-46L
Estacado (parent night)
Fri, Nov 07 Borger32-7W
Borger
Fri, Nov 14 Fabens (bi-district)35-0W
Fabens (bi-district)
Fri, Nov 21 Graham (area championship)13-41L
Graham (area championship)
Fri, Sep 18 Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center