War Whoop Online

2014-2015 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Feb 23 Levelland1-0W
Levelland
Thu, Feb 26 Shallowater Tournament CAN
Shallowater Tournament CAN
Sat, Feb 28 Estacado CANCELLED
Estacado CANCELLED
Sat, Feb 28 Estacado CANCELLED
Estacado CANCELLED
Mon, Mar 02 Denver City17-0W
Denver City
Thu, Mar 05 Levelland Tournament (Here3-3T
Levelland Tournament (Here
Fri, Mar 06 Levelland Tournament (Perr8-4W
Levelland Tournament (Perr
Sat, Mar 07 Levelland Tournament (Litt2-4L
Levelland Tournament (Litt
Sun, Mar 08 Levelland Tournament (Here2-8L
Levelland Tournament (Here
Thu, Mar 12 Snyder Tournament (Big Spr0-1L
Snyder Tournament (Big Spr
Fri, Mar 13 Snyder Tournament (Shallow4-3W
Snyder Tournament (Shallow
Sat, Mar 14 Snyder Tournament (Idalou)7-0W
Snyder Tournament (Idalou)
Sat, Mar 14 Snyder Tournament (Snyder)3-2W
Snyder Tournament (Snyder)
Thu, Mar 19 Big Spring 10-0W
Big Spring
Fri, Mar 20 Littlefield 7-4W
Littlefield
Sat, Mar 21 Estacado13-5W
Estacado
Tue, Mar 24 Greenwood8-3W
Greenwood
Fri, Mar 27 Andrews5-4W
Andrews
Mon, Mar 30 Lovington7-3W
Lovington
Thu, Apr 02 Pecos (District)4-10L
Pecos (District)
Tue, Apr 07 Monahans 7-4W
Monahans
Fri, Apr 10 Fort Stockton4-3W
Fort Stockton
Tue, Apr 14 Greenwood12-8W
Greenwood
Sat, Apr 18 Andrews9-10L
Andrews
Tue, Apr 21 Pecos13-15L
Pecos
Fri, Apr 24 Monahans (District)16-3W
Monahans (District)
Tue, Apr 28 Fort Stockton (District)8-0W
Fort Stockton (District)
Fri, May 01 Andrews (district first pl7-13L
Andrews (district first pl
Fri, May 08 San Elizario (bi-district 6-2W
San Elizario (bi-district
Sat, May 09 San Elizario (bi-district 11-1W
San Elizario (bi-district
Fri, May 15 Bushland (area game 1)7-8L
Bushland (area game 1)
Fri, May 15 Bushland (area game two)4-6L
Bushland (area game two)
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center