War Whoop Online

2013-2014 W. Track and Field

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 20 Seminole Quad Meet
Seminole Quad Meet
Fri, Feb 28 Pecos Meet4th (26 points)
Pecos Meet
Fri, Mar 07 West Texas Relays6th (10 points)
West Texas Relays
Fri, Mar 21 Mustang Relays9th (15 points)
Mustang Relays
Fri, Mar 28 Denver City Meet6th (5 points)
Denver City Meet
Fri, Apr 04 Seminole Meet4th (22 points)
Seminole Meet
Thu, Apr 10 District Meet (Cooper)6th (2 points)
District Meet (Cooper)
Wed, Apr 16 Area Track---
Area Track
Fri, Apr 25 Region Track (Texas Tech)
Region Track (Texas Tech)
Fri, May 09 State Meet (UT)
State Meet (UT)
Activate Search
Sports Center