War Whoop Online

2013-2014 M. Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 08 Big Spring Invitationalsecond (317 strokes)
Big Spring Invitational
Thu, Feb 13 Andrews Tournament
Andrews Tournament
Sat, Feb 15 Fort Stockton Tournament4th (651 strokes, Brett Klassen fourth medalist)
Fort Stockton Tournament
Wed, Feb 19 Lamesa Tournament CANCELLE
Lamesa Tournament CANCELLE
Sat, Feb 22 Regional Preview10th (676 strokes)
Regional Preview
Thu, Feb 27 Denver City Tournament3rd (355 strokes) Trey Cates--2nd (80 strokes)
Denver City Tournament
Sat, Mar 01 Andrews Tournament8th (657 strokes)
Andrews Tournament
Tue, Mar 04 Seminole TournamentSeminole A--1st (301 strokes), Seminole B--9th (341 strokes)
Seminole Tournament
Wed, Apr 02 Andrews (first round distrSeminole A--3rd (333+324=657); Seminole B--6th (352+347=699)
Andrews (first round distr
Mon, Apr 07 Second round of districtSeminole A--3rd (333 + 324 =657 strokes), Seminole B--6th (352 + 347=699 strokes) Keith Cheuvront qualifies for regionals
Second round of district
Tue, Apr 15 Region Tournament17th (Keith Cheuvront individual score)
Region Tournament
Tue, Apr 29 State Tournament
State Tournament
Activate Search
Sports Center