War Whoop Online

2013-2014 JV Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 13 Sweetwater (25-20, 25-22)2-0W
Sweetwater (25-20, 25-22)
Tue, Aug 27 Wink (25-10, 25-13)2-0W
Wink (25-10, 25-13)
Tue, Aug 27 Lubbock High (25-23, 19-251-2L
Lubbock High (25-23, 19-25
Tue, Sep 03 Kermit varsity (25-20, 25-1-4L
Kermit varsity (25-20, 25-
Tue, Sep 03 Plainview (25-11, 25-10)2-0W
Plainview (25-11, 25-10)
Sat, Sep 07 Lamesa Tournament (won 3 m3-1W
Lamesa Tournament (won 3 m
Tue, Sep 10 Crane2 (25-9, 25-8)-1W
Crane
Sat, Sep 14 Tournament4 match wins-0 match winsW
Tournament
Tue, Sep 17 Denver City (25-11, 25-21)2-0W
Denver City (25-11, 25-21)
Sat, Sep 21 Greenwood (25-7, 25-11)2-0W
Greenwood (25-7, 25-11)
Tue, Sep 24 Monahans (25-21, 25-18)0-2L
Monahans (25-21, 25-18)
Sat, Sep 28 Shallowater (District) (300-2L
Shallowater (District) (30
Tue, Oct 01 Cooper (District) (25-19, 0-2L
Cooper (District) (25-19,
Sat, Oct 05 Estacado (District) (25-9,2-0W
Estacado (District) (25-9,
Tue, Oct 08 Levelland (District) (25-12-0W
Levelland (District) (25-1
Sat, Oct 12 Andrews (District) (25-12,2-0W
Andrews (District) (25-12,
Tue, Oct 15 Shallowater (District) (252-0W
Shallowater (District) (25
Sat, Oct 19 Cooper (District) (25-20, 2-1W
Cooper (District) (25-20,
Tue, Oct 22 Estacado (District) (25-6,2-0W
Estacado (District) (25-6,
Sat, Oct 26 Levelland (District) (25-12-0W
Levelland (District) (25-1
Tue, Oct 29 Andrews (District) (25-17,2-0W
Andrews (District) (25-17,
Activate Search
Sports Center