War Whoop Online

2013-2014 W. JV Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 05 Frenship (scrimmage)
Frenship (scrimmage)
Thu, Nov 07 Frenship23-57L
Frenship
Fri, Nov 15 Odessa High42-16W
Odessa High
Tue, Nov 19 Brownfield56-20W
Brownfield
Mon, Nov 25 Big Spring CANCELLED DUE T
Big Spring CANCELLED DUE T
Tue, Dec 03 Sundown41-28W
Sundown
Thu, Dec 05 Borden County Tournament C
Borden County Tournament C
Tue, Dec 10 Midland Christian36-31W
Midland Christian
Tue, Dec 17 Greenwood52-23W
Greenwood
Fri, Jan 03 Shallowater (district)28-36L
Shallowater (district)
Tue, Jan 07 Cooper (district)52 (in overtime)-46W
Cooper (district)
Fri, Jan 10 Estacado (district)64-39W
Estacado (district)
Tue, Jan 14 Levelland (district)28-50L
Levelland (district)
Fri, Jan 17 Andrews (district)52-32W
Andrews (district)
Tue, Jan 21 Shallowater (district)39-35W
Shallowater (district)
Fri, Jan 24 Cooper (district)25-51L
Cooper (district)
Tue, Jan 28 Estacado (district)44-29W
Estacado (district)
Fri, Jan 31 Levelland (district)26-35L
Levelland (district)
Tue, Feb 04 Andrews (district)49-34W
Andrews (district)
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center