War Whoop Online

2013-2014 W. Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 01 Monahans Tournament (12-5 2nd (714 strokes)
Monahans Tournament (12-5
Sat, Feb 08 Big Spring Invitationalfirst (364 strokes)
Big Spring Invitational
Thu, Feb 13 Andrews Tournament
Andrews Tournament
Sat, Feb 15 Snyder Tournament3rd (751 strokes)
Snyder Tournament
Sat, Feb 22 Fort Stockton Tournament
Fort Stockton Tournament
Wed, Feb 26 Denver City Tounament
Denver City Tounament
Sat, Mar 01 Regional Preview6th (714 stokes)
Regional Preview
Sat, Mar 08 Andrews Tournament4th (730 strokes)
Andrews Tournament
Wed, Apr 02 First District Round3rd (379+354=733 strokes)
First District Round
Mon, Apr 07 District second round3rd (379+354=733 strokes)
District second round
Thu, Apr 17 Regional Tournament17th (Chelsey Froese individual)
Regional Tournament
Tue, Apr 29 State Tournament
State Tournament
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center