War Whoop Online

2013-2014 W. Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 05 Frenship CANCELLED
Frenship CANCELLED
Tue, Nov 12 Snyder CANCELLED
Snyder CANCELLED
Fri, Nov 15 Odessa High51-16W
Odessa High
Mon, Nov 25 Big Spring CANCELLED DUE T
Big Spring CANCELLED DUE T
Tue, Dec 03 Sundown (CANCELLED)
Sundown (CANCELLED)
Thu, Dec 05 Denver City Tournament CAN
Denver City Tournament CAN
Tue, Dec 10 Midland Christian34-21W
Midland Christian
Tue, Dec 17 Greenwood50-7W
Greenwood
Fri, Dec 20 Grady JV44-39W
Grady JV
Fri, Jan 03 Shallowater (district)0-1L
Shallowater (district)
Tue, Jan 07 Cooper (district)28-45L
Cooper (district)
Fri, Jan 10 Estacado (district)33-13W
Estacado (district)
Tue, Jan 14 Levelland (district)19-30L
Levelland (district)
Fri, Jan 17 Andrews (district)39-8W
Andrews (district)
Tue, Jan 21 Shallowater (district)29-36L
Shallowater (district)
Fri, Jan 24 Cooper (district)28-45L
Cooper (district)
Tue, Jan 28 Estacado (district)25-17W
Estacado (district)
Fri, Jan 31 Levelland (district)39-59L
Levelland (district)
Tue, Feb 04 Andrews (district)42-12W
Andrews (district)
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center