War Whoop Online

2013-2014 Varsity W. Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 07 Frenship38-54L
Frenship
Tue, Nov 12 Snyder41-30W
Snyder
Fri, Nov 15 Odessa High59-15W
Odessa High
Tue, Nov 19 Brownfield47-26W
Brownfield
Fri, Nov 22 Idalou CANCELLED DUE TO WE
Idalou CANCELLED DUE TO WE
Mon, Nov 25 Big Spring CANCELLED DUE T
Big Spring CANCELLED DUE T
Tue, Dec 03 Sundown49-41W
Sundown
Thu, Dec 05 Monahans Tournament (12-5 65-33W
Monahans Tournament (12-5
Tue, Dec 10 Midland Christian43-50L
Midland Christian
Thu, Dec 12 Wylie Tournament (Canyon H20-45L
Wylie Tournament (Canyon H
Sat, Dec 14 Trinity39-48L
Trinity
Sat, Dec 14 Goldthwaite75-27W
Goldthwaite
Sat, Dec 14 Titans53-39W
Titans
Tue, Dec 17 Greenwood64-25W
Greenwood
Fri, Dec 20 Idalou 51-24W
Idalou
Thu, Dec 26 Caprock Tournament (Game T51-41W
Caprock Tournament (Game T
Thu, Dec 26 Caprock Tournament (Game O40-56L
Caprock Tournament (Game O
Fri, Dec 27 Caprock Tournament (Game T41-45L
Caprock Tournament (Game T
Sat, Dec 28 Caprock Tournament (Game F72-23W
Caprock Tournament (Game F
Fri, Jan 03 Shallowater (district)39-45L
Shallowater (district)
Tue, Jan 07 Cooper (district)37-23W
Cooper (district)
Fri, Jan 10 Estacado (district)51-39W
Estacado (district)
Tue, Jan 14 Levelland (district)42-43 (overtime)L
Levelland (district)
Fri, Jan 17 Andrews (district)81-42W
Andrews (district)
Tue, Jan 21 Shallowater (district)52-51W
Shallowater (district)
Fri, Jan 24 Cooper (district)48-63L
Cooper (district)
Tue, Jan 28 Estacado (district)85-50W
Estacado (district)
Fri, Jan 31 Levelland (district)42-48L
Levelland (district)
Tue, Feb 04 Andrews (district)80-15W
Andrews (district)
Fri, Feb 07 Breckinridge75-46W
Breckinridge
Mon, Feb 10 Dalhart48-56L
Dalhart
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center