War Whoop Online

2013-2014 Varsity M. Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 15 Idalou50-31W
Idalou
Tue, Nov 19 Brownfield61-56W
Brownfield
Tue, Nov 26 Lubbock High63-56W
Lubbock High
Tue, Dec 03 Frenship47-67L
Frenship
Thu, Dec 05 Lamesa Tournament CANCELLE
Lamesa Tournament CANCELLE
Tue, Dec 10 Denver City 55-48W
Denver City
Thu, Dec 12 Andrews Tournament (Lamesa65-37W
Andrews Tournament (Lamesa
Fri, Dec 13 Andrews Tournament (Big Sp48-59L
Andrews Tournament (Big Sp
Sat, Dec 14 Andrews Tournament (third 71-26W
Andrews Tournament (third
Tue, Dec 17 Greenwood56-39W
Greenwood
Fri, Dec 20 Big Spring47-56L
Big Spring
Thu, Dec 26 Caprock Tournament (Game T42-52L
Caprock Tournament (Game T
Thu, Dec 26 Caprock Tournament (Game O49-44W
Caprock Tournament (Game O
Fri, Dec 27 Caprock Tournament (Game T68-61W
Caprock Tournament (Game T
Sat, Dec 28 Caprock Tournament (Game F49-44W
Caprock Tournament (Game F
Fri, Jan 03 Monahans 36-54L
Monahans
Tue, Jan 07 Kermit56-40W
Kermit
Fri, Jan 10 Estacado (district)67-80L
Estacado (district)
Tue, Jan 14 Levelland (district)54-47W
Levelland (district)
Fri, Jan 17 Andrews (district)51-40W
Andrews (district)
Tue, Jan 21 Shallowater (district)47-51L
Shallowater (district)
Fri, Jan 24 Cooper (district)51-50W
Cooper (district)
Tue, Jan 28 Estacado (district)59-91L
Estacado (district)
Fri, Jan 31 Levelland (district)44-60L
Levelland (district)
Tue, Feb 04 Andrews (district)55-43W
Andrews (district)
Fri, Feb 07 Shallowater (district)54-81L
Shallowater (district)
Tue, Feb 11 Cooper (district)46-47L
Cooper (district)
Tue, Feb 18 Perryton (bi-district)55-36W
Perryton (bi-district)
Fri, Feb 21 Monahans 42-56L
Monahans
Activate Search
The School Newspaper of Seminole High School
Sports Center